Managing Committee

2018-2021

1 Rt. Rev. Joseph Mar Barnabas Episcopa (President) 9447134389  marbarnabas@gmail.com
2 Dr. K. K. John (Vice President) 9447907670 9447907670 kkjohn57@rediffmail.com
3 Rev. George Cherian (General Secretary) 8879846460 8879846460 gcachen@gmail.com
4 Mr. Saju Mathew (Treasurer) 9847105075 9847105075 sajulic@rocketmail.com
5 Mr. Babu Varghese  9447236998  babuvarghese05@gmail.com
6 Mr. Kurien P. George 9496149019  kurienpgeorge@gmail.com
7 Mr. Mathewson P. Thomas 9447256681 9447256681 mathewsonperangattu@gmail.com
8 Mr. T. G. Johnson 9447265682 9447265682 johnsonthottungal@gmail.com
9 Mr. D. K. Yesudasan 9605206929 9605206929 yesudasandk@gmail.com
10 Mr.P. G. Jacob 9446852689 9446852689 jacobplappally@gmail.com
11 Mr. John C. Cherian 9495058390 9495058390 johncherian2018@gmail.com
12 Rev. Abu Cherian 9920049237  abucherian1@gmail.com
13 Mr. Thomas Chacko 9500087171  thomasswiftpackers@rediffmail.com
14 Mr. Stephen George 9947020441 9947020441
15 Dr. T. K. Mathew  9447093244 9447093244 drtkm98@gmail.com
16 Mrs. Aniamma James 9495837446 9495837446 aniejames94@gmail.com
17 Mr. K. G. Abraham 9447413091 9048989106 abrahamhmplr@gmail.com
18 Mr. Joseph Varghese 9447457358 9447457358 josephvfini@gmail.com
19 Adv. Issac Raju 9447035463 9447035463 issacbiju60@gmail.com
20 Mr. Binu K. Sam 9446041646 9446041646 binuksam@gmail.com
 21 Mr. Sulal Samuel 9947378900 9947378900 sulalsamuel@gmail.com

22 Mrs. Grace Saju 9847816710 9847816710 gracesaju@gmail.com

23 Mr. Manoj Mathew 9495507505 9495507505 minimanoj6@gmail.com
24 Mr. Shaji Thomas 9447454141 9447454141 shajithomas87@gmail.com

25 Mr. Saji Varughese 9447802511 9447802511 sajichristiancollege@gmail.com  
26 Dr. Mathew Varkey T. K 9446479288  mathewvarkeytk@gmail.com
27 Mrs. Annie Koshy 9446000834 9446000834 sunukoshy78@gmail.com
28 Rev. Johnson Varghese 9495681929 
29 Mrs. Saramma Koshy Panicker 9446180768 9446180768 sarammakoshypanicker@gmail.com
30 Mr. Shaiju John 9495474140 9495474140 shyjupera@gmail.com
31 Mr. Shaji P. T 9496410427 9496410427 shajiptanugraha@gmail.com
32 Rev. Suresh Varghese 9447410487 9447410487 sureshvrghse@gmail.com
33 Mr. Sabu K. Abraham 9447315593 9447315593 sabuka63@gmail.com
34 Mr. Mathews P. Mathew 9847551349 9847551349
35 Mrs. Mini Joy 9961896593 
36 Rev. V. G. Varghese 9947981921 9947981921 vgvarughese9@gmail.com
37 Mr. K. K. George 9446093489 9446093489
38 Mr. George Varghese 9656751747 9846123671 georgevarghese4000@gmail.com
39 Dr. Susamma Mathew 9446381675  susantekoz@gmail.com
40 Rev. Shaji Thomas 9446190535 9446190535 shajiachennadukeparampil@gmail.com
   
  
41 Mr. Philip C. Thomas 9495294712 9495294712 philipcmannethu@gmail.com
42 Mr. Sam Mathew 9847327701 9847327701 samvaliyakara59@gmail.com
43 Dr. Shirley Annie Roy 9447455052 9447455052 drshirlyannieoommen@gmail.com
44 Rev. Joji Jacob 9447507078 9447507078 jojijacobj@gmail.com
45 Mr. Saji Maryapuram 9446441016 9446441016 sajimariyapuram@gmail.com
46 Mr. John P. Thomas 9567975233 
47 REV. BABY JOHN, 9446112515 
48 Rev. Brazin K. Mon 9746751760 
49 Rev. John Wilson 8281441337 
50 MR. Biju George, Alain 9715059367 
51 Mr. Shaji Alex 9495611814 
52 Mrs. Reny John

Scroll to Top